Mail List

Please subscribe to our new mailing list to keep up to date with group news and conference announcements.


Thanks to all those who contributed to a successful 2018 conference. Our next meeting will take place, 7th-11th April 2019 in Glasgow.


The current Chairman is Prof Eric McInnes, University of Manchester.

Click here to see the list of all current committee members.


Contact Us

Local Organizers
Dr Dima Svistunenko +44 1206 873 149
Scientific Committee
Dr Graham Smith (Chair) University of St Andrews
Prof Eric McInnes (Secretary) University of Manchester
Dr Fraser MacMillan (Treasurer) University of East Anglia
Dr Arzhang Ardavan University of Oxford
Dr Emma Carter University of Cardiff
Prof Gunnar Jeschke ETH Zurich
Prof Chris Kay University College London
Prof Ilya Kuprov University of Southampton
Dr Maxie Roessler University of London
Dr Chris Wedge University of Warwick