2016 Bruker Lecturer
R. David Britt UC Davis
Plenary Speakers
Vincenzo Barone  SNS Pisa, Italy
Enrica Bordignon  FU Berlin, Germany
Christiane Timmel  University of Oxford, UK
Ah-Lim Tsai  University of Texas, US
Invited Speakers
Mario Chiesa University of Turin, Italy
Till Biskup Univerity of Freiburg, Germany
Aharon Blank Technion, Israel
Janet Lovett University of St Andrews, UK
Anatoly Vanin Institute of Chemical
Physics RAS, Russia
Tutorial Lecture

The conference will also include 20 promoted lectures that will be selected
by the Organizing Committee from the abstracts submitted.