The following speakers are currently confirmed:

2019 Bruker Lecture
Marina Bennati Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry, Göttingen, Germany
Plenary Speakers
Elena Bagryanskaya Novosibirsk Institute of Organic Chemistry, Russia
Marilena di Valentin University of Padova, Italy
Carole Duboc Grenoble Université, CNRS, France
David Norman University of Dundee, Scotland
Invited Speakers
Alice Bowen University of Oxford, UK
Nicholas F. Chilton University of Manchester, UK
Richard Cogdell University of Glasgow, Scotland
David Lurie University of Aberdeen, Scotland
Sharon Ruthstein Bar Ilan University, Israel
Maxim Yulikov ETH, Zürich

The conference will also include a lecture by the winner of the 2019 Bruker Thesis Prize, student lectures competing for the 22nd annual JEOL Prize and a number of promoted lectures that will be selected by the Organizing Committee from the abstracts submitted.