The following speakers are currently confirmed:

2020 Bruker Lecture
David Collison School of Chemistry, The University of Manchester, UK
Plenary Speakers
Sandra Eaton Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Denver, USA
Stephen Hill National High Magnetic Field Laboratory and Department of Physics, Florida State University, USA
Fedor Jelezko Institute for Quantum Optics, Ulm University, Germany
Emma Raven School of Chemistry, University of Bristol, UK
Invited Speakers
Art van der Est
(Applied Magnetic Resonance journal lecture)
Department of Chemistry, Brock University, Canada
Dariush Hinderberger Institute of Chemistry, Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg, Germany
Christos Pliotas Astbury Centre for Structural Molecular Biology, University of Leeds, UK
Sun Un Institute for Integrative Biology of the Cell, Université Paris-Saclay, Frane
Elizaveta Suturina Department of Chemistry, University of Bath, UK
Floriana Tuna School of Chemistry, University of Manchester, UK

The conference will also included a lecture by the winner of the 2020 Bruker Thesis Prize, student lectures competing for the 24th annual JEOL Prize and a number of promoted lectures that will be selected by the Organizing Committee from the abstracts submitted. The outline conference schedule can be found on the programme page. Registration and abstract submission is now open. Please see the registration page for details of how to submit your abstract before 21st February 2020.