All Bruker Prize, plenary and invited lectures will be delivered “live” by the speakers, followed by interactive Q&A sessions. The full programme is still being finalised but we expect live sessions to run roughly 14:00-18:00 BST (UTC+1) daily, to maximise potential involvement across a range of time-zones. Further details including the arrangements for contributed talks and poster pitches are available on the abstracts page. Please join our JISCM@il list and to be the first to get any further updates.

The outline programme can be downloaded here

and contains the following speakers:

2021 Bruker Lecture
Prof. Mike Wasielewski Department of Chemistry, Northwestern University, USA
2020 Bruker Lecture
Prof. David Collison School of Chemistry, The University of Manchester, UK
2021 Bruker Thesis Prize
Dr Daphné Lubert-Perquel Current address: The National High Magnetic Field Laboratory, Tallahassee, USA
Thesis completed at: Imperial College London, UK
2020 Bruker Thesis Prize Single electron spin nanoscale NMR with chemical structure resolution
Dr Nabeel Aslam
Current address: Department of Physics and Chemistry, Harvard University, USA
Thesis completed at: 3. Physikalisches Institut, University of Stuttgart, Germany
Plenary Speakers
Prof. Stephen Hill National High Magnetic Field Laboratory and Department of Physics, Florida State University, USA
Prof. Emma Raven School of Chemistry, University of Bristol, UK
Prof. Roberta Sessoli Department of Chemistry, University of Florence, Italy
Prof. Josh Telser Department of Biological, Physical, and Health Sciences, Roosevelt University, USA
John-Weil Young Investigator Award lecture of the IES
Dr Sabine Richert Institute of Physical Chemistry, University of Freiburg, Germany
Invited Speakers
Prof. Bas de Bruin Van ‘t Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Prof. Art van der Est Department of Chemistry, Brock University, Canada
Dr Christos Pliotas Astbury Centre for Structural Molecular Biology, University of Leeds, UK
Prof. Adrian Porch School of Engineering, University of Cardiff, UK
Dr Elizaveta Suturina Department of Chemistry, University of Bath, UK

The conference will also include live talks in the 25th annual JEOL Prize and competition. Contributed lectures selected by the Organizing Committee from the abstracts submitted will be pre-recorded with live Q&A sessions, and there will also be the opportunity for promoted 3-minute poster pitches and a twitter poster competition – see the abstracts page for more details.