The following speakers are currently confirmed:

2018 Bruker Lecture Hyperfine companions on a journey through the world of (bio)materials
Sabine van Doorslaer University of Antwerp, Belgium
2018 Bruker Thesis Prize Magnetic Resonance with Quantum Microwaves
Audrey Bienfait CEA-Saclay, France
Plenary Speakers
Marinna Bennati Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry, Göttingen, Germany
Daniella Goldfarb Weizmann Institute of Science, Rehovot, Israel
Klaus Lips Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin, Germany
Mark Newton  University of Warwick, UK
IES Fellowship Award Lecture
Wolfgang Lubitz Max Planck Institute for Chemical Energy Conversion (MPI-CEC), Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany
Invited Speakers
Alan Drew Queen Mary University of London, UK
Danna Freedman Northwestern University, Illinois, US
Inés García-Rubio Centro Universitario de la Defensa, Zaragoza, Spain
Emma Richards University of Cardiff, UK
Stephen Sproules University of Glasgow, UK
Paul Walton University of York, UK

The conference will also include a lecture by the winner of the 2018 Bruker Thesis Prize, student lectures competing for the 21st annual JEOL Prize and a number of promoted lectures that will be selected by the Organizing Committee from the abstracts submitted.