Below are our Prize winning, Plenary and Invited Speakers. The JEOL Prize entrants and contributed talk speakers are listed on the Programme page.

Bruker Prize:

Plenary Speakers:

  • Bela Bode
  • Christoph Böhme
  • Enrica Bordignon
  • Thomas Prisner

Invited Speakers:

  • Akio Kawai
  • Michal Leskes
  • Gavin Morley
  • Maxie Rößler
  • Thomas Schmidt
  • Claudia Tait
IES Speaker, 2023 Young Investigator Award:
JEOL Prize:
Bruker Thesis Prize: